Blog > Page 4

Worship Preparation: January 28, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018 Read the sermon text: Jonah 1:1-3 Read the sermon summary: The book of Jon...Read More

Worship Preparation: January 21, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018 Read the sermon texts: Mark 12:31; Romans 10:13-15; Luke 10:25-37 Read the...Read More

Worship Preparation: December 31, 2017

Sunday, December 31, 2017 Read the sermon text: John 1:14-18; Exodus 33-34 Read the sermon summary:...Read More

Worship Preparation: December 24, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017 Read the sermon text: Luke 1:26-38 Read the sermon summary: For the fourt...Read More

Worship Preparation: December 17, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017 Read the sermon text: John 1:6-8; 19-28 Read the sermon summary: During t...Read More

Worship Preparation: December 10, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017 Read the sermon text: Mark 1:1-8 Read the sermon summary: The Gospel of M...Read More

Worship Preparation: December 3, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017 Read the sermon text: Mark 13:24-37 Read the sermon summary: For our sermo...Read More

Worship Preparation: November 26, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017 Read the sermon text: Matthew 25:31-46 Read the sermon summary: The gospe...Read More

Worship Preparation: November 19, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017 Read the sermon text: Matthew 5:13-16 Read the sermon summary: In this pa...Read More

Worship Preparation: November 12, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017 Read the sermon text: Genesis 16:1-16 Read the sermon summary: Because of...Read More