Blog

Worship Preparation: November 18, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018 Read the sermon text: John 3:22-36 Read the sermon summary: In this passa...Read More

Worship Preparation: November 11, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018 Read the sermon text: John 3:16-21 Read the sermon summary: In this passa...Read More

Worship Preparation: November 4, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018 Read the sermon text: John 3:1-15 Read the sermon summary: In this passage...Read More

Worship Preparation: October 28, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018 Read the sermon text: John 2:13-25 Read the sermon summary: In this passag...Read More

Worship Preparation: October 21, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018 Read the sermon text: John 2:1-12 Read the sermon summary: Having called h...Read More

Worship Preparation: October 14, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018 Read the sermon text: Luke 9:46-50 Read the sermon summary: What is at sta...Read More

Worship Preparation: October 7, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018 Read the sermon text: John 1:35-51 Read the sermon summary: This passage is...Read More

Worship Preparation: September 30, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018 Read the sermon text: John 1:19-34 Read the sermon summary: Though our p...Read More

Worship Preparation: September 23, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018 Read the sermon text: John 1:14-18 Read the sermon summary: This Sunday ...Read More

Worship Preparation: September 16, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018 Read the sermon text: John 1:6-13 Read the sermon summary: This Sunday w...Read More